Latest Products http://www.safekraft.com Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 21:57:54 +0530 en-us http://www.safekraft.com Electric Arc Flash Suit http://www.safekraft.com/electric-arc-flash-suit.htm http://www.safekraft.com/electric-arc-flash-suit.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Static Coverall With Sole Booties http://www.safekraft.com/anti-static-coverall-with-sole-booties.htm http://www.safekraft.com/anti-static-coverall-with-sole-booties.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Nitrile Rubber Flat Sole Heat and Oil Resistant Can be Autoclave at 121c for 100 Cycles Oil Resistant, Acid Resistant and Anti Static & anti Slip Design (Anti Skid) Hardness-60c+5, Specific Gravity-1.32% Disposable Lab Coat http://www.safekraft.com/disposable-lab-coat.htm http://www.safekraft.com/disposable-lab-coat.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Economical Light weighted Universal fitting Comfortable to wear Duckback Champ Raincoat http://www.safekraft.com/duckback-champ-raincoat.htm http://www.safekraft.com/duckback-champ-raincoat.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Made from imported fabric Light Weight Odour free. Grand Style & New Concept Warranted performance Window Cleaning Kit http://www.safekraft.com/window-cleaning-kit.htm http://www.safekraft.com/window-cleaning-kit.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmet http://www.safekraft.com/safety-helmet.htm http://www.safekraft.com/safety-helmet.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Safety Shoes http://www.safekraft.com/leather-safety-shoes.htm http://www.safekraft.com/leather-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Safety Shoes http://www.safekraft.com/pvc-safety-shoes.htm http://www.safekraft.com/pvc-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plunger Can http://www.safekraft.com/plunger-can.htm http://www.safekraft.com/plunger-can.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Eyewash Shower Fountain http://www.safekraft.com/wall-mounted-eyewash-shower-fountain.htm http://www.safekraft.com/wall-mounted-eyewash-shower-fountain.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flammable Safety Cabinets http://www.safekraft.com/flammable-safety-cabinets.htm http://www.safekraft.com/flammable-safety-cabinets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Ball Bearing Wind Sock Stand http://www.safekraft.com/double-ball-bearing-wind-sock-stand.htm http://www.safekraft.com/double-ball-bearing-wind-sock-stand.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sticky Mats http://www.safekraft.com/sticky-mats.htm http://www.safekraft.com/sticky-mats.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Offered with high, medium and low stickiness values Every mat layer comes coated with adhesives Act as a barricade for sterile environments Bottom of the mat is also stick, which keeps it firmly in place Can be placed on any type of floor Multilayer finish allows for quick and effective removal of dirt from soles of shoes Multiple layers of polyethylene film that come laminated. Usage areas : Electronic industry Computer industry Pharmaceutical industry Hospital Laboratory Construction industry. Application : Keep the dust, dirt and other particulates from spreading due to foot traffic. Chemical Spill Kit http://www.safekraft.com/chemical-spill-kit.htm http://www.safekraft.com/chemical-spill-kit.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hazmat Absorbents Kit http://www.safekraft.com/hazmat-absorbents-kit.htm http://www.safekraft.com/hazmat-absorbents-kit.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow 6 Socks : 1 Pair Nitrile Glove 1 Disposable Bag 1 Instruction Sheet 1 Chemical Splash Goggle 1 Mask 1 Disposable Apron Disposable Lint Free Wipes http://www.safekraft.com/disposable-lint-free-wipes.htm http://www.safekraft.com/disposable-lint-free-wipes.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tack Rag Cloth http://www.safekraft.com/tack-rag-cloth.htm http://www.safekraft.com/tack-rag-cloth.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 First Aid Box http://www.safekraft.com/first-aid-box.htm http://www.safekraft.com/first-aid-box.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Waste Bin http://www.safekraft.com/rectangular-waste-bin.htm http://www.safekraft.com/rectangular-waste-bin.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Speed Breaker http://www.safekraft.com/plastic-speed-breaker.htm http://www.safekraft.com/plastic-speed-breaker.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes http://www.safekraft.com/safety-shoes.htm http://www.safekraft.com/safety-shoes.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530