Latest Products http://www.safekraft.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.safekraft.com Body Protection Wear http://www.safekraft.com/body-protection-wear.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Suppliers based in India, the company offers the best quality Body Protection Wear. As the name suggests, the Body Protection Wear provided by us are used for body protection purposes for different types of industries. Our assorted variety of Body Protection Wear includes different types of Dangri, Uniform, and Lab Coat. We offer all types of uniform available for industries, hospitals, hotel, corporations etc. Respiratory Mask http://www.safekraft.com/respiratory-mask.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have an unrivalled reputation in the field of supplying the best quality Respiratory Masks. The company brings forth an assorted variety of Respiratory Masks catering to diverse requirements. Road Safety Products http://www.safekraft.com/road-safety-products.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With vast experience, we have carved a niche for ourselves as a supplier of Road Safety Products from Uttar Pradesh, India. Safety Products have an ever-increasing demand in all parts of the world, attributing to the increasing levels of population and road safety measure. Anti-Static ESD Products http://www.safekraft.com/anti-static-esd-products.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a prominent supplier of Anti-Static ESD Products. We offer a wide range of Anti-static ESD Products including Anti-static Mats and Table Mats. Tested under all types of conditions, these products can be used both high temperature and low temperature environments. Clean Room Equipment http://www.safekraft.com/clean-room-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We proudly present ourselves as a noted supplier of Clean Room Equipment from Uttar Pradesh, India. We offer a wide assortment of Clean Room Equipment which includes Clean Room Boot Cover, Clean Room Lake Land Shoe Cover, Clean Room Lakeland Cover all etc. Hand Gloves http://www.safekraft.com/hand-gloves.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India we are a reputed supplier of Hand Gloves. We supply Protective Gloves, Neoprene Chemical Gloves, Split Welding Glove, Cotton Hosiery Hand Gloves, Heat Resistant Thermal Gloves, Nitrile Long Sleeve Chemical Glove and many more items. Body Protection Products http://www.safekraft.com/body-protection-products.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of Body Protection Products from Uttar Pradesh, India. Body Protection Products are very useful in a company that requires the employees to work under abnormal conditions like mines, high radiation labs, etc. Safety Shoes http://www.safekraft.com/safety-shoes.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Uttar Pradesh based supplier of Safety Shoes. We offer Liberty Warrior Shoes, Wellington Gumboots, PVC Gumboots, Rubber Gumboots, Button Gum Boot, and DMS Safety Shoes offering high quality. Disposable Wear http://www.safekraft.com/disposable-wear.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed supplier of Disposable Wear from Uttar Pradesh, India. Disposable wear is used extensively in places where users have to deal with chemicals, acids and harmful nuclear wastes. offer all major varieties of Disposable Wear, which includes Finger Coat, Bouffant Cap, Disposable Face Mask, etc. Safety Products http://www.safekraft.com/safety-products.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India we are a reputed supplier of exclusive assortment of Safety Products. We offer various products like Electrical Mat, Spill Kit, Electrical Automatic Shoe Cover Dispenser, Hand Held Metal Detector, Sorbent Pad, First Aid Kit, etc. Fire Safety Items http://www.safekraft.com/fire-safety-items.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are extensively recognized as an esteemed supplier of Fire Safety Items from Uttar Pradesh, India. Fire safety Items are useful to both reduce the risk of starting fire and reduce the risk of injury in the event of a fire. Industrial Tapes http://www.safekraft.com/industrial-tapes.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most preferred supplier of excellent quality Industrial Tapes from Uttar Pradesh, India. supply Industrial Tapes that offer superior cold and heat resistance. We source these Tapes from firms that manufacture in compliance with the industry laid specifications.